I keep getting friends on School Feed> I

I keep getting friends on School Feed> I really don’t know what it’s purpose is. That makes us even as most who know me don’t know what my purpose is. Now, my purpose is to find out why anyone would be on School Feed and what the hell is clout and how do I have a Klout score? What is Klout? School Feed does ask cool questions like: What would your dream job look like? My dream job would be prosecuting people who invented School Feed and putting them in prison. I would also hope not to have to wear a suit while putting them in prison. That would be my dream job.

Leave a Reply

