Just Junk I Thought Of In My Own Brain And Decided To Get Rid Of. Good For Me. Bad For You.

Read this and lower your standards

I went to Trader Joe’s and didn’t fall for that that  organic stuff. Isn’t everything that’s not Red Bull or Sweet n Low organic, anyway. I did have some organic Red Bull though because It think real caffeine is better than the fake kind.  So, instead of doing organic at Trader Joe’s I got the  stuff that’s bad for you. That was today. I ate some not organic broccoli and am just sitting around waiting to die. Before I die I went and  got my kid vaccinated  for everything. I think the antibodies maybe organic. I don’t know what an antibody is so it must be organic.

 

After the vaccination we went out and got some  sugar and  TGI Friday’s Loaded Mashed Potatoes, a Burger King BK Ultimate Breakfast Platter and he washed it down with a Cheese Cake Factory Bistro Shrimp Pasta and then some Cheese Cake with sugar. Later he stopped beating up a vegan kid when I told him to “use his words.” I think my parenting course is paying off.
 

 Okay, Just exactly what is School Feed and Branched Out?
 
It seems like Branched Out is like linked In, but with an unbelievable and original twist. You go OUT to make really neat connections that will make you millions and get you a reality show instead of IN to get really valuable connections.
Branch out or link in enough and you will become president of something or get   a reality show even if you are like me and have no talent.
 
 
And, I think School Feed tries to remind you about school. You know, the school you hated because people called you fat and you sat alone at the bad lunch table. I didn’t care I got a whole lunch table to myself in the back next to the plastic garbage pails and all the lunch ladies knew my name. I’m dating one now.But anyway let’s forget about me like so many people do.  School Feed, is  kind of like that dream that you have when you have final for a class you never attended and haven’t studied for but at least you wake up from that.
 
Everyone in the world and even England should have to read the Peter Principle. After you read it you will probably not want to leave your house for work, if you are smart. 
 
I think I’ve about emptied my brain. It’s not real hard to do that. 
 
another amazing oddity by brian h keller. 
One thought on “Just Junk I Thought Of In My Own Brain And Decided To Get Rid Of. Good For Me. Bad For You.

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this
    additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can
    I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account seem to get one thing
    done.

Leave a Reply

