Brian’s Director’s Cut( the boxed set with the missing paragraph)

Brian’s Director’s Cut the boxed set with the missing Paragraph.

Hi here is a link to my lovely blog for Talent Zoo – Beyond Madison Avenue. Also attached in this Director’s Cut, superbly boxed edition, is the missing paragraph which is no longer missing as it’s been found. And you can see why it was missing as it has nothing to do with the subject. But, it is here for you and you can actually put it in the piece anywhere you want because it fits anywhere. And if you get tired you can just read the paragraph.

Here it is: The Missing Paragraph
I texted home and told home that I wouldn’t be back for dinner and asked home to text my son to let him know he shouldn’t text me yet. Home texted back that that was fine. My son texted immediately. He wanted a throwing knife. I told him to text Mom. She tweeted immediately back saying that she needed support and I needed to be part of the decision on throwing knives. I had my assistant fax her a White Paper the stress of arranging meetings which as a sub topic suggested a group family call to our therapist. Subject: THROWING KNIVES, TWEENS AND THE FAMILY.She stopped texting. I don’t know what happened to the kid.

http://ow.ly/99jJz

Another amazing oddity by brian h. keller

2 thoughts on “Brian’s Director’s Cut( the boxed set with the missing paragraph)

Leave a Reply

