I now write for someone else too

I now write for some one and they have editors and stuff. You may not get that same great spelling and grammar from me that you’re used to but I’m now so powerful I don’t care and I don’t even have to write this one I can just link it. I think only rich people like me and all the Kardashians can do stuff without writing and just linking. Here’s the link

http://www.talentzoo.com/beyond-madison-ave/blog_news.php?articleID=13026

another amazing brian h. keller oddity

Leave a Reply

