Common Sense Main Stream ideas

I saw bunch of people on TV and they were talking about being president. They called it a debate. Who are those people? What were they debating? Didn’t one of them make a …. “contract with America?” That worked out well. They all had very nice hair and expensive suits. I like good grooming habits. It’s also cool that the suits they were wearing were more expensive than my house.  That made me feel good about our country’s future.

If only they could all win.

But wait there’s more:

Our President said he’s building a real middle class. Cool, I’d like to be middle class instead of lower gutter class. Our president is taking a balanced approach to debt reduction. I just sent him my credit card statements for the gas I buy to go to the grocery store to spend $100.00 to buy three bags of groceries. Yeah, debt reduction! He has a very nice suit that cost more than my house.  And he also said the unemployment rate is too high, he may find out more abut unemployment in the next year or so. but he did say he saved us from a great depression.  He made me feel real good about our country’s future.

 

If only they could all win.

One thought on “Common Sense Main Stream ideas

Leave a Reply

