My son, the cute one, not me I’m the ol

My son, the cute one, not me I’m the old dumb one, plays all kinds of sports at i9 sports west baltimore. It’s run by Marquis Neal an Army Vet and ex star football player in baltimore. The leagues football, basketball, soccer, cheerleading and more are amazing the staff is great the kids learn, the parents aren’t crazy and the price is terrific. so, if you not old and have kids
or if you are old and have grand kids or if you are a kid tell someone old, join i9
and/or call marquis neal i9 sports west baltimore. they play stuff at park school,
jcc owings mills, and st. pauls in brooklandville. this is cool and now my son
probably won’t have to go to jail

Leave a Reply

