No Comment

Well i knew it. Before I wrote something my numbers were up. Now that I’ve written stuff my numbers are down and I have no comments. I would like a comment to validate myself. I personally think this is dumb and my blogging is really dumb. So, I’m shooting low. I just want one comment. I never think I’ll actually win the lottery I just want one number. So, far I have never gotten just one teensy number. I don’t really know how to spell teensy. That could be a comment. So, I’m giving up the lottery for a blog comment. There you go. I think that’s a blog.

3 thoughts on “No Comment

    1. yes i think family counts even though it’s kind of cheating but i would hold my head up if it’s a family member who wants me dead for insurance. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

